About Us

The Australian Association of Obstetrical and Gynaecological Ultrasonologists (AAOGU) is made up of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists from Australia and New Zealand with a special interest in Ultrasound and who have a qualification in ultrasound such as a Diploma of Diagnostic Ultrasound (DDU), or a Certificate of O&G Ultrasound (COGU) or a Certificate of Maternal Fetal Medicine (CMFM).

Steering Committee

Chair – Jane Woolcock
Treasurer – Stephanie The
Secretary – Lufee Wong
Kathryn Burgess
Jackie Chua
Rob Cincotta
Anna Lee
Ricardo Palma Dias
Alice Robinson
Sashi Siva

To contact the committee please email [email protected].

The AAOGU regulations can be found in the constitution.